A Pop up warning before deleting a user | Community
Skip to main content
kayway11
New Participant
Jan 26, 2015 12:31 PM UTC
Declined

A Pop up warning before deleting a user

There should be a pop up warning that confirms you want to delete a user. The message should clearly notify that the admin that all reports and dashboards created by that users will be permnanent deleted and will not be recoverable.  Currently it is just too easy to delete a users and lose the information.

1 reply

benjamingaines2
Employee
Jan 26, 2015 12:35 PM UTC

Hi @Kayway11 . This is the pop-up that is served when you choose to delete a user in Adobe Analytics: 

 

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.36.18 PM.png

 

Since this feature is already available in production, I am marking this idea as "Reviewed." 

Translate