Alerts Disabled Before Expiration | Community
Skip to main content
New Participant
Jan 16, 2020 5:52 PM UTC
Solved

Alerts Disabled Before Expiration

My team had a series of alerts created in Adobe Analytics for basic monitoring. The user who created these alerts no longer works with us, and now Adobe says these alerts are disabled, despite their expiration date being in November. Do we need to transfer ownership of these alerts to reactivate them? What can we do to ensure alerts still work if their original creator's account is deactivated?

This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.
_wayneAccepted solution
Level 2
Jan 16, 2020 6:32 PM UTC

So what has happened to the users account who has left the business? Has it been disabled or removed?

5 replies

_wayneAccepted solution
Level 2
Jan 16, 2020 6:32 PM UTC

So what has happened to the users account who has left the business? Has it been disabled or removed?

Translate
New Participant
Jan 16, 2020 6:46 PM UTC
Their account was disabled so they couldn't log back in, but when you look in Alert Manager they still appear as the owner.
Translate