appear the confirmation screen before user data deletion. | Community
Skip to main content
an66847
Level 2
Sep 18, 2014 7:07 PM UTC
Delivered

appear the confirmation screen before user data deletion.

I hope to appear the confirmation screen before user data deletion.

 

When I selection menu on Adobe Analytics as below,

 

[Admin Tools] → [User Management] → [Edit Users]

(select one users)→ [Edit] → [Delete]

user data deletion without appear the confirmation screen.

 

I'm afraid by incorrect operation.

1 reply

benjamingaines2
Employee
Sep 19, 2014 5:52 AM UTC

There should be a dialog box that displays when deleting a user. If you are not seeing the dialog box, that is a bug which should be reported to Customer Care, not the Idea Exchange. 

Translate