Disable Save in Analysis Workspace | Community
Skip to main content
kenccwong
Employee
Aug 11, 2017 1:51 AM UTC
New

Disable Save in Analysis Workspace

As a digital analyst I would like to create a rich dashboard in Analysis Workspace and share this with both Technical and non-Technical users. However, I don't want them to save their changes over my project. I would like a way to disable the Save button and force them to save their changes as a new project. This is the same behavior that is already available in OOTB ACS Reports.

2 replies

Community Manager
Oct 5, 2022 7:04 PM UTC
No text available
Translate
jantzen_b
Employee
Oct 27, 2020 11:15 PM UTC
No text available
Translate