Option to Delete Assets (Segments and Discover Reports) from a Deleted Users Account | Community
Skip to main content
Level 3
Mar 17, 2014 5:15 PM UTC
New

Option to Delete Assets (Segments and Discover Reports) from a Deleted Users Account

When you mirgrated data from one user account to another, you are not able to delete the assets (segments, discover reports etc).

 

They get stored forever and increases the mess you have to deal with.

 

Thanks

Eddie