Remove "(autosaved)" projects - Discover/ Ad hoc analysis | Community
Skip to main content
richard_h1
Level 3
Jun 18, 2014 12:39 AM UTC
New

Remove "(autosaved)" projects - Discover/ Ad hoc analysis

I never know which project I'm supposed to open - the autosaved or not. Just save it and maintain the original project name. The autosaved projects creates a confusing mess of duplicate projects.