Un-delete feature for workspace projects | Community
Skip to main content
New Participant
Apr 8, 2019 3:32 PM UTC
New

Un-delete feature for workspace projects

I found out the hard way, as I'm sure many others have, that it is easy to accidentally delete a workspace project that took hours to build. Why can't there be an un-delete or trash-bin feature to recover a project?