Solved
GigazelleAccepted solution
Employee
Oct 1, 2018 8:12 PM UTC
Pretty sure this is by design.
Towards the end of the scheduled period, Analytics will send the user an email asking if they want to renew the schedule. Once you confirm this, it will be renewed for another year.