Update/Delete Data warehouse account | Community
Skip to main content
Level 6
Jun 28, 2024 6:12 AM UTC
Question

Update/Delete Data warehouse account

Hi there,

 

I created an account during the creation of a data warehouse request process, but I can't seem to find the option to update/delete the account name/description etc once created. How can I do that?

 

Thank you.

This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.

1 reply

Jennifer_Dungan
Level 2
Jun 28, 2024 5:17 PM UTC

Yeah, they originally launched the new Workspaces without this... but have since added a way to manage them.. but it's not completely obvious.

 

You can manage your Locations and Location Accounts under Components > Locations

 

 

Translate