Reset to Original Experience
I was editing some HTML code within Target and would like to reset the page back to its current live version.
Is there a way to revert any changes made to an experience back to the original URL?
I was editing some HTML code within Target and would like to reset the page back to its current live version.
Is there a way to revert any changes made to an experience back to the original URL?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.