Recover Deleted Workflow or Delivery | Community
Skip to main content
priyal_b
Level 3
Nov 6, 2017 3:06 PM UTC
Solved

Recover Deleted Workflow or Delivery

Team,

By Mistake, if a workflow or delivery (executed) get deleted, is there any way to recover that deleted workflow or delivery?

Is there any recycle table or anything?

Thanks!

This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.
florentlb
florentlbAccepted solution
Level 10
Nov 6, 2017 3:20 PM UTC

Hi,

I don't think you can retrieve deleted workflows. For deliveries, you can, in some cases. Please read this thread which contains a rather complete description about deleted deliveries: Delete deliveries v6

Hope this helps,

Florent

3 replies

priyal_b
priyal_bAuthor
Level 3
Nov 6, 2017 3:40 PM UTC

Thanks ! It worked.

Translate
priyal_b
priyal_bAuthor
Level 3
Nov 6, 2017 3:23 PM UTC

Thanks florentlb​, I will check there.

Translate
florentlb
florentlbAccepted solution
Level 10
Nov 6, 2017 3:20 PM UTC

Hi,

I don't think you can retrieve deleted workflows. For deliveries, you can, in some cases. Please read this thread which contains a rather complete description about deleted deliveries: Delete deliveries v6

Hope this helps,

Florent

Translate