Hi @shruti1 ,
Workflow audit logs and if any temporary table got created for the particular workflow, these will be get deleted when 'History in days' reached.
If you have given history in days as 30, so after 30 days the temporary table will be purged.
As you mentioned there are 100 workflows with keep the interim result enabled, this will cause negative impact in database storage. It is advised that, only during development or testing of a workflow you need to enable 'keep the interim result' option and once testing or development is done, then you need to uncheck it and restart the workflow.
For more details...
~ ParthaSarathy S
~ ParthaSarathy S~ Click here to join ADOBE CAMPAIGN USER GROUP for Quarterly In-person | Hybrid | Virtual Meetups