Ability to copy a 'Closed' project | Community
Skip to main content
KatColbourn
Level 2
Mar 20, 2018 3:34 PM UTC
New

Ability to copy a 'Closed' project

We would love to not have to re open a project in order to copy it.

2 replies

New Participant
Oct 28, 2024 6:46 PM UTC

How are you re-opening? Is it because you have a completion mode set to manual?  I'm an admin and can't re-open projects.

Translate
Level 3
Mar 30, 2018 7:52 PM UTC

Yes agreed, reopening doesn't make sense at all.

Translate