Ability to mark comments 'Private To My Company' after posting | Community
Skip to main content
Level 2
Nov 13, 2018 10:14 PM UTC
New

Ability to mark comments 'Private To My Company' after posting

Add the ability to mark a comment as 'Private To My Company' after it is posted. This would eliminate having to delete and re-post if 'Private To My Company' is accidentally not selected.