Can I undo changes to a project? I've deleted tasks in a Planning stage project and I need the version of the project prior to the delete. | Community
Skip to main content
New Participant
Jun 10, 2021 6:31 PM UTC
Question

Can I undo changes to a project? I've deleted tasks in a Planning stage project and I need the version of the project prior to the delete.

No text available
This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.

2 replies

Kundanism
Level 10
Jun 11, 2021 11:02 AM UTC

HI @Carmen Neagoe‚

Also I would like to add one sentence in addition to Katherine, that deleted items is saved for 30 days only. Else, may be a creating a report in this regard would be helpful with notification.

Mvh

Kundan.

Translate
New Participant
Jun 10, 2021 10:55 PM UTC

If you want to restore the deleted tasks, there is a Recycle Bin in Setup that will let you put them back where they were before. I get requests for that from my team pretty regularly.

Katherine

Translate