Change task to "cancelled" without removing/fulfilling predecessors | Community
Skip to main content
Level 2
Jun 24, 2022 8:14 PM UTC
New

Change task to "cancelled" without removing/fulfilling predecessors

You should be able to "Cancel" a task without removing the predecessors or needing them to be completed. It's not only cumbersome when trying to batch cancel, it also seems illogical because if you need to make them active again, you don't have the context that was initially surrounding them.

1 reply

Level 4
Jun 30, 2022 2:57 PM UTC

Haven't run into this myself yet, but I can definitely see the value of it!

Translate