Change the copy on "Save and Close Timesheet" TO "Save and Submit Timesheet" | Community
Skip to main content
Level 2
Dec 6, 2017 9:31 PM UTC
Archived

Change the copy on "Save and Close Timesheet" TO "Save and Submit Timesheet"

The current button is not intuitive. Leads user to believe that they are saving and closing it because they are done entering time. What really happens is the timesheets gets "submitted" even if you don't have an approval workflow set-up for timesheet approvals.