I'm using the old UI still, once you commit to the new UI that is it for good? Or can I switch back if i don't get on with it? | Community
Skip to main content
Level 2
Nov 10, 2020 6:03 PM UTC
Question

I'm using the old UI still, once you commit to the new UI that is it for good? Or can I switch back if i don't get on with it?

No text available
This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.

2 replies

DamianRuAuthor
Level 2
Nov 10, 2020 7:11 PM UTC

Thanks Katherine, I wont be so hesitant to make the switch now!

Translate
New Participant
Nov 10, 2020 6:43 PM UTC

You can switch back and forth at will, though it does take logging in and out right now to make the switch. I believe that's being fixed in the 20.4 release though.

Katherine

Translate