If a user is removed from a project (removed from the people list) and if a user is removed from a task assignment - does that remove their cost from the total labor costs for the project? | Community
Skip to main content
Level 3
May 12, 2023
Solved

If a user is removed from a project (removed from the people list) and if a user is removed from a task assignment - does that remove their cost from the total labor costs for the project?

No text available
This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.
Sheri_WhittenAccepted solution
New Participant
May 16, 2023

Did that user log time associated with an hourly rate? If so, then no - their hours are still included in the Finance > Actual Cost section, but you could manually delete any hours from the project, if needed.

1 reply

Sheri_WhittenAccepted solution
New Participant
May 16, 2023

Did that user log time associated with an hourly rate? If so, then no - their hours are still included in the Finance > Actual Cost section, but you could manually delete any hours from the project, if needed.

Translate