Move Scheduling Settings to User Settings, change defaults | Community
Skip to main content
Level 5
June 20, 2019
New

Move Scheduling Settings to User Settings, change defaults

Right now, the settings for staffing is in a tiny cog in the upper-right-hand corner of the staffing tab. This would make sense if these were related only to the project. However, these should be in a sub-category in the user's settings.


Also, it would be preferred if "Limit Assignments to the Group associated with the Project" was deselected as the default.