Notify Reviewers When Removed from Workflow | Community
Skip to main content
Level 2
Oct 31, 2018 8:30 PM UTC
New

Notify Reviewers When Removed from Workflow

Add the option to notify someone when they are being removed from a proof workflow. The system already has the ability to notify reviewers if you make other changes to the workflow like the deadline, but it would be nice if this extended to removing users as well.