Notify someone that was initially assigned a task that the task was reassigned to someone else | Community
Skip to main content
Level 3
Feb 23, 2018 4:48 PM UTC
New

Notify someone that was initially assigned a task that the task was reassigned to someone else

It would be helpful to notify a person that was initially assigned a task if that task is reassigned to someone else. That way, if they are working on it already, they receive a notification that that is no longer their responsibility. Otherwise, they do not know unless they actively go into the task and look at the updates area.