Skip to main content
Level 2
August 22, 2018
New

Portfolio Deletion

  • August 22, 2018
  • 5 replies
  • 929 views

If a portfolio is deleted inadvertently, it would be nice if it could be moved back from the recycle bin. In fact, it would be nice if any deletion would stay in the recycle bin for a short time to have the same thing done.

5 replies

New Participant
March 5, 2024

Can someone from Adobe please engage as to make these tools effective. 

New Participant
September 4, 2018

I agree that all deletions should stay in the recycle bin.

New Participant
September 4, 2018

I agree that all deletions should stay in the recycle bin for a limited time. Mistakes happen.

Level 2
September 1, 2018

I agree. Adding portfolios and other items, such as timesheets, to the recycle bin would be a big help.

Level 2
August 24, 2018

I agree, we had a situation where a portfolio was somehow deleted and even when IT restored it, there were items that were changed and had to be corrected.