Remove list of "my teams" from the All Timesheets "Belonging To" Box | Community
Skip to main content
Level 4
August 26, 2019
New

Remove list of "my teams" from the All Timesheets "Belonging To" Box

Currently when you navigate to the "All Timesheets" tab the "Belonging To" box populates with a list of all teams you are a member of. As a System Admin I am a member of MANY teams and it is time consuming to clear the box every time to I go to look for someone's timesheet.


I would like for the "Belonging To" box to be empty by default.