Remove Original when pushing assets through from Workfront | Community
Skip to main content
Level 4
Jun 15, 2017 9:40 AM UTC
Archived

Remove Original when pushing assets through from Workfront

An option to remove the original file from Workfront when pushing the file into the DAM.