When enrolling a user to the new experience, documentation states to instruct users that they must log out and log back in to Workfront in order to see the new Workfront experience. What happens if you use SSO and do not log in or out? | Community
Skip to main content
Level 2
Oct 15, 2020 2:01 PM UTC
Solved

When enrolling a user to the new experience, documentation states to instruct users that they must log out and log back in to Workfront in order to see the new Workfront experience. What happens if you use SSO and do not log in or out?

I added myself to the new experience and closed out of Workfront. I restarted computer and then opened Workfront again. I am still seeing Classic and not the new experience.

This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.
skyehansen
skyehansenAccepted solution
Level 4
Oct 15, 2020 3:31 PM UTC

If you use SSO, you can still logout--you just can't log in. Either use the avatar in the top right corner to logout, or type in https://<yourdomain>.my.workfront.com/logout

2 replies

skyehansen
skyehansenAccepted solution
Level 4
Oct 15, 2020 3:31 PM UTC

If you use SSO, you can still logout--you just can't log in. Either use the avatar in the top right corner to logout, or type in https://<yourdomain>.my.workfront.com/logout

Translate
Level 2
Oct 15, 2020 7:52 PM UTC

Got it! Thanks so much Skye.

Translate