Workfront Version vs Proof HQ Version | Community
Skip to main content
Jul 31, 2017 3:59 PM UTC
New

Workfront Version vs Proof HQ Version

Wanted to present an idea about documents. When a document is deleted in WF we would like the available versions to be displayed in numerical order than the order that it was created.

Example: If we have a version of a document and we make a 2nd version of the document, we remove the 2nd version and re-upload the new version of the document the new document would reflect versions 1 and 2 as their numerical values instead of versions 1 and 3.

1 reply

Level 2
Apr 17, 2018 2:16 PM UTC

agree

Translate