Can we delete default users/groups in AEM 6.1 SP1?
Hi All,
When I installed AEM 6.1 SP1 I see that AEM 6.1 comes with some default users/groups like below screenshot. Can we delete them(except the admin ones)? Do we need them for any other logins?
Hi All,
When I installed AEM 6.1 SP1 I see that AEM 6.1 comes with some default users/groups like below screenshot. Can we delete them(except the admin ones)? Do we need them for any other logins?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.