Solved
Deactivating page is getting deleted on author
Not sure why this is happening but when we deactivate a page it is also getting deleted on the author. This some kind of reverse replication bug?
Not sure why this is happening but when we deactivate a page it is also getting deleted on the author. This some kind of reverse replication bug?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.