I had a Question on workflow's ??? | Community
Skip to main content
Level 2
Jan 11, 2018 7:57 AM UTC
Solved

I had a Question on workflow's ???

All workflows get automatically assigned for approval to a group called Administrator's. so when a user in that group looks at their queue, they see the workflows there.

So my question is, can we manually change the workflows approval group from administrators to some e.g rich. So that,@ the user that's part of rich group sees the workflows in their queue  and the users part of administrator's does not see anymore.

Thanks,

This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.
kautuk_sahni
kautuk_sahniAccepted solution
Employee
Jan 11, 2018 10:54 AM UTC

Did you check the concept of participant workflow?  A user must complete the work item to advance the workflow.

Link:-  Workflow Step Reference

Example:-Workflow - Dynamic Participant Step | Adobe AEM Club

Kautuk Sahni

1 reply

kautuk_sahni
kautuk_sahniAccepted solution
Employee
Jan 11, 2018 10:54 AM UTC

Did you check the concept of participant workflow?  A user must complete the work item to advance the workflow.

Link:-  Workflow Step Reference

Example:-Workflow - Dynamic Participant Step | Adobe AEM Club

Translate
Kautuk Sahni