Rollout Changes only to selected Live Copies | Community
Skip to main content
This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.
Lokesh_Shivalingaiah
Lokesh_ShivalingaiahAccepted solution
Level 10
October 20, 2015

yes... rollout will happen only for the live copies if you have configured the 'rollout config' else it wont. So if you dont have any rollout config when you create a live copy, then a change will not be pushed to live copies

1 reply

Lokesh_Shivalingaiah
Lokesh_ShivalingaiahAccepted solution
Level 10
October 20, 2015

yes... rollout will happen only for the live copies if you have configured the 'rollout config' else it wont. So if you dont have any rollout config when you create a live copy, then a change will not be pushed to live copies

Translate