Solved
User group "Everyone" has its permissions reset after server restart
Is it possible to retain "everyone" group permission after server restart? so that admin user does not have to login and set permissions manually for this group?
Is it possible to retain "everyone" group permission after server restart? so that admin user does not have to login and set permissions manually for this group?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.