Delete fragment (next to archiving) | Community
Skip to main content
New Participant
Jun 27, 2023 12:08 PM UTC
Investigating

Delete fragment (next to archiving)

In AJO we cannot delete fragments which should not be used anymore. There is an archiving option. 

 

Next to archiving my team would like to have this feature to clean up fragments which should never be used anymore

 

This should only be possible with certain rights, not for every user.

 

Current Behaviour = Archiving all fragments which should not be used anymore.

 

Any ideas?

1 reply

Sukrity_Wadhwa
Employee
Apr 17, 2025 8:51 AM UTC
No text available
Translate
Sukrity Wadhwa