Hi, admin users need to quickly open multiple sections of Adobe UI at the same time. For instance we are working on settings (admin section) and we need to quickly check data (workspace section). Today the top menu does not allow to use the "open in a new window" command in browser, so we struggle with this UX issue. Can we change this behaviour please?
In the old debugger it was possible to navigate through the events with the arrow keys, so you would not have to scroll all the way to the bottom to drag the horizontal navigation bar. We are utilising a lot of parameters, meaning the horizontal scroll bar is hidden from view, and not easily accessible. That feature of scrolling with the arrow keys is missing from the Adobe Experience Platform Debugger, so that you quickly lose overview of the events, when you have many parameters. Can you please add this feature (again)? Thanks 🙂
Currently only 5 rows can be displayed at a time, need ability to set the number of rows like standard reports have. This is a critical upgrade for us, as now you have to go page by page to see 5 rows at a time.
Adding something on the side bar to add Adobe fonts into the email creative.We use Open Sans in our typography for all creatives and having the option to add webfonts to our email from the email designer would be great. Especially for the non email coders that would need to make emails on the fly.
Add flexibility to change the work week schedule in workload balancer to Monday through Sunday versus the Sunday through Saturday model. Currently this can be adjusted for time sheets but unable to change the work week in Resourcing/Workload Balancer.
Description -Exclude Today in Rolling Date Range, ie 'This month' that excludes today. Could be 'as simple' as a checkbox much like how 'include unspecified' is for a breakdown via Filtering.Why is this feature important to you -Always looking at Campaign to date performance and 'today's performance is negatively performing typically because conversion propensity is higher in the evenings.How would you like the feature to work -In the date range selector as a cta box, could be in the advanced settings with the 'rolling dates' feature.Current Behaviour -Today's performance is always incuded when looking at 'Q3' date range when in the middle of it (say aug 30th)
We only use Advanced and Automated for our Proofs. Our users often get confused and pick the wrong ones and they have to start the proofing all over. Perhaps the options can be set in the system settings - to toggle which type of "create proof" you want to offer the users?
As a company we've undergone a lot of structural change over the past two years. We need to be able to reflect this in our organisational stricture in Workfront. Workfront has recently allowed admins to disable Teams. We need to be able to disable Groups as well.We could just delete the group which would mean shifting all active users to another group, even disabled ones. This makes the exercise pointless. You cant leave users without an assigned group either. We have many users belonging to departments that no longer exist in the company and only ever belonged to one group. From an admin perspective it would be great if we were able to keep things tidy by having the ability to disable groups.
The calendar reports really need to have a quarterly and year view.
With business needs, work needs to be redistributed from one resource to another. Between the Team Working On Calendar and the Swap tool (or Actions in the staffing tab, with new option to turn off role restriction), we are very close. Just want to tweak the job role restriction. Currently, the PM has to go through the tasks manually to update Jr. Copywriter to Sr. Copywriter. Can’t bulk edit because the hours are different on each task. So they’ve been just adding Jr. Copywriter to the new person but that messes up billing and cost once actuals are on the project. Solution Idea: It would be great to swap a user for any other user in the system but then a pop-up box comes up and lets you know they have a different job role. PM/RM can then decide if the user AND the role change on those tasks or if they need to find someone with the same role. Example: Bob is junior copywriter. He is out on paternity leave and we need to move his project over to Sally. The PM gets a pop-up that says that Sally is a Senior Copywriter, do they want to swap Bob for Sally and move all the planned hours to a Senior Copywriter or do they want to cancel and find someone who is a junior copywriter?
Add a possibility to copy an Expense to a new Expense after having selected an Expense in the Expenses overview. Many Expenses are recurring either monthly or quarterly, with the same data. Copying would save quite some data entry time, with less mistakes.
We need the ability to share filters in the Workload Balancer area to ensure that resource managers are looking at the same data when making business decisions. If one person forgets a project status or is pulling by a different data point then we are looking at 2 different sets of data. In the Scheduling area or the Planner, we can build filters and share out to managers to ensure data is being reviewed accurately. The only solution today is for the Admin to log in as the users and build the filters in each instance which is not efficient.
Following the re-structure of groups, there are a lot of options available to Group Admins.We would like to add an option in the New Experience Layout Template to customise what Group Admins can access in the Setup Left Hand Menu and the Group Left Hand Menu.This is an important requirement as it helps us build different levels of Group Admin and focus the training more specifically on each Group Admins needs.
Description - When a recipient clicks on an expired tracked link, the resulting page is a 404 Error page. This is not a good user experience. It would be "nice to have" a branded page with a useful error message.Why is this feature important to you - To provide the recipient with a not-so-ugly user experience.How would you like the feature to work - Each external account could have a default expired link URL parameter. The Adobe user would populate the value with a nice looking landing page URL. When the recipient clicks on the expired tracked link, they would be taken to this page.Current Behaviour - An ugly 404 page is rendered.
I've had two users struggle to find project statuses that fall below the scroll line in the status dropdown. They don't realize they need to scroll to find more statuses. Indeed, it looks like there's plenty of real estate to let the dropdown extend as needed.
Description - I have some new team members who I would like to add to hundreds of alerts we have set up (we have one for each Adode variable and event).Would like a way to add them to multiple alerts at once, so we don’t have to individually edit hundreds of alerts.Why is this feature important to you - Without it, I have to click on hundreds of alerts 1-by-1 to add new team members. And will have to do it again anytime someone new needs to be added.How would you like the feature to work - Would like to be able to edit multiple alerts at once by clicking on the check box next to them, or selecting "All" at the top. Would like there to be an option at the top for "add user" or "share" like there is for segments and calculated metrics. Current Behaviour - Have to click on each alert individually and add new user. Very time consuming.
Currently, my team is notifying me of issues with Workfront BEFORE Workfront does. I'd really appreciate it if there are any sort of issues or disruptions, the Workfront Status [https://status.workfront.com/] is immediately updated and an email is sent to everyone. As of right now, we are only getting notified of issues hours later. The way that incidences are flagged and announced really needs an evaluation in addition to how they are resolved as we rely on Workfront for ALL project management and when it's down, our productivity is disrupted 100%. I'd appreciate a little bit more transparency and maybe fewer major cluster issues?
I would like the ability to set a project custom form as a default on every project. This would allow us to ensure that EVERY project included our main project form and cut down on the need to fix projects after the fact.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.