Removing a lead | Community
Skip to main content
April 16, 2013
Solved

Removing a lead

When you remove a lead (delete it) from your entire database...does it delete it from the list of form submissions that it filled out as well?

Shouldnt the list stay frozen?
This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.
Accepted solution
April 16, 2013
Once you delete a lead, all of its associated history is deleted.  The only thing that is not deleted is the email address from the durable unsubscribe list (Durable Unsubscribe).

2 replies

April 16, 2013
Thank you!
Translate
Accepted solution
April 16, 2013
Once you delete a lead, all of its associated history is deleted.  The only thing that is not deleted is the email address from the durable unsubscribe list (Durable Unsubscribe).
Translate